Welcome to Exploring Japanese!

04/05/2010 at 1:05 pm Leave a comment

Hello Everyone!
みなさん、はじめまして(^^)
mina san hajimemashite.

Welcome to my new blog to learn Japanese language and culture!
私(わたし)のブログ、” Exploring Japanese “へようこそ!
watashi no blog, ” Exploring Japanese ” e youkoso!

Though I keep having my tutoring Japanese business for over 10 years, I never had tried writing a blog before.

Now,  finally  I decided to write something about Japan , Japanese language or even about my daily life in Vancouver.

Teaching Japanese is my Passion! I hope I can share my passion with you.

Enjoy my blog and have fun learning Japanese!!

If you need any help to learn Japanese language, feel free to ask me!!

– Maki
tutorjapanese2000@yahoo.co.jp

My Lesson infomation

http://nihongolesson-maki.blogspot.com/

Entry filed under: Lesson with Japanese Culture. Tags: , , , , , , .

ぱなしのはなし

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


お知らせ 

少人数のグループレッスン始めます。 new group lesson will be starting soon!! If you are interested, E-mail me for more info. - Maki tutorjapanese2000@yahoo.co.jp
April 2010
S M T W T F S
    May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Japanese Lesson in Vancouver, BC

All levels and purpose. JLPT preparation class. Location: Burnaby & Vancouver, BC Contact: tutorjapanese2000@yahoo.co.jp

